The University of Arizona logo

FY 2016 Advisory Board

Michael Brewer
Department Head, Research and Learning
University Libraries

Elliott Cheu
Associate Dean, Colleges of Letters,
Arts and Sciences and Professor of Physics

Jeff Goldberg
College of Engineering

Diana Liverman
Institute of the Environment

Tom Miller
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor of English

John Olsen
School of Anthropology

Shay Stautz
Associate Vice President
Federal Relations

Allison Vaillancourt
Vice President
Human Resources & Institutional Effectiveness

Kendal Washington White
Assistant Vice President
for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Dean of Students
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Anne Wright
Associate Director
Arizona Respiratory Center and Senior Associate Dean
Faculty Affairs

Xubin Zeng
Professor, Department of Atmospheric Sciences