The University of Arizona logo

FY 2012 Advisory Board

Lehman Benson
Associate Professor
Management & Organizations

Marie Chisholm-Burns
Department Head
Pharmacy Practice & Science

Jeff Goldberg
College of Engineering

Toni Griego-Jones
Associate Professor
Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies

Diana Liverman
Institute for the Study of Planet Earth

Tom Miller
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
Professor of English

John Olsen
School of Anthropology

Soyeon Shim
Norton School of Family & Consumer Sciences

Shay Stautz
Associate Vice President
Federal Relations

Allison Vaillancourt
Vice President
Human Resources