The University of Arizona logo

2015 Fellows

Kathy Adams Riester

  • Associate Dean of Students, Dean of Students Office

Parker Antin

  • Professor, Cellular and Molecular Medicine
  • Associate Dean for Research, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Angela Baldasare

  • Assistant Provost for Institutional Research, University Analytics and Institutional Research

Jason Brei

  • Police Commander, UA Police Department

Michael Brewer

  • Team Leader for Instructional Services, UA Libraries

Joseph P. Broschak

  • Associate Professor, Management & Organizations
  • Interim Executive Director, McGuire Center for Entrepreneurship

Monica J. Casper

  • Professor and Department Head, Gender and Women's Studies

Kitt Farrell-Poe

  • Department Head, Specialist, and Professor, Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering

Lars Fogelin

  • Associate Professor, Anthropology

Erika Hanson Barnes

  • Senior Associate Athletics Director
  • Senior Woman Administrator Athletics

Doug Hockstad

  • Director, Tech Transfer Arizona

Amanda Kraus

  • Associate Director, Disability Resources
  • Assistant Professor of Practice, Higher Education

Ann McGuigan

  • Director, Research Development, Office for Research & Discovery

Leerom Medovoi

  • Professor and Department Head, English

Jen Meyers Pickard

  • Director of Strategic Initiatives and Communications, Office of the Senior Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Victoria E. Murrain

  • Assistant Dean, Graduate Medical Education
  • Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine

Allison Otu

  • Director of Outreach & Communications, College of Medicine - Phoenix

Jeffrey Ratje

  • Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Tricia Serio

  • Professor and Department Head, Molecular and Cellular Biology

Linda Shaw

  • Professor and Department Head, Disability and Psychoeducational Studies

Jason T. Shuffitt

  • Associate Dean, Learning & Healthcare Technology Innovation
  • Clinical Assistant Professor, College of Nursing

Jerel E. Slaughter

  • Professor, Department Head, Management & Organizations

Young-Jun Son

  • Professor and Department Head, Systems and Industrial Engineering

Marilyn Taylor

  • Assistant Vice President for Finance & Administration, Office of the Provost

Betsy Woodhouse

  • Deputy Director, Institute of the Environment