The University of Arizona logo

2014 Fellows

Jennifer L. Allie

  • Executive Director, Office of Faculty Affairs, College of Medicine - Phoenix

Keith Brittain

  • Commander, Operations Support, The University of Arizona Police Department

Todd Camenisch

  • Director of Economic Development and Strategic Partnerships
  • Associate Professor, Pharmacology & Toxicology

Kathryn Conrad

  • Director, The University of Arizona Press

David Cuillier

  • Director of the School of Journalism

Frank Feagans

  • Senior Director, Enterprise Applications Services, University Information Technology Services

Jeremy Frumkin

  • Assistant Dean, Chief Technology Strategist
  • Team Leader, Scholarly Publishing and Data Management Team, University Libraries

Mika Galilee-Belfer

  • Academic Affairs Manager, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Scott Going

  • Professor and Interim Department Head, Department of Nutritional Sciences

Patricia Harrison-Monroe

  • Chief of Behavioral Health Services, University of Arizona Medical Center - South Campus
  • Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry, College of Medicine

Jennifer N. Hiatt

  • Executive Director, Residence Life

Keisuke Hirano

  • APS Professor of Economics
  • Head, Department of Economics

Etta Kralovec

  • Associate Professor of Teacher Education
  • Director of Secondary Education programs

Matt Mars

  • Associate Dean, Outreach College

Robin L. Meeks

  • Director, Student Affairs Marketing

Thomas Meixner

  • Associate Head of Hydrology and Water Resources
  • Professor of Hydrology and Water Resources

Rafael A. Meza

  • Director, Undergraduate Recruitment - Enrollment Services
  • Assistant Dean - Undergraduate Admissions

Francisco Moreno

  • Deputy Dean for Diversity and Inclusion, College of Medicine
  • Professor of Psychiatry, College of Medicine

Barnet Pavao-Zuckerman

  • Associate Curator, Arizona State Museum
  • Associate Director & Associate Professor, School of Anthropology

Lisa Romero

  • Senior Director, Communications and Public Affairs, BIO5 Institute

Cecilia Rosales

  • Director of Phoenix Programs, Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
  • Associate Professor and Chair of Public Health Practice, Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Kerry Schwartz

  • Director, Arizona Project WET
  • Associate Specialist, Arizona Cooperative Extension

Karen K. Seat

  • Director, Religious Studies Program
  • Associate Professor of Religious Studies

Rachel Serrano

  • Manager, Data Warehousing & Business Intelligence Services

Tim Swindle

  • Director, Lunar and Planetary Laboratory
  • Head, Department of Planetary Sciences
  • Director, Arizona/NASA Space Grant Consortium

Todd W. Vanderah

  • Professor and Interim Head, Department of Pharmacology, COM
  • Professor Anesthesiology & Neurology, COM
  • Director of the Medical Nervous System Block, COM