The University of Arizona logo

2013 Fellows

Beth Acree

  • University Registrar

Randy Burd

  • Assistant Vice President for Program Innovation, Office of Outreach and Global Initiatives
  • Assistant Director of Distance and Global Initiatives, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Zhao Chen

  • Professor & Division Director, Division of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Arezu Corella

  • Assistant Director, Academic Success and Achievement

Kátia da Costa Bezerra

  • Associate Professor, Luso-Brazilian Culture Studies
  • Associate Head, Department of Spanish and Portuguese

Alain-Philippe Durand

  • Professor, French and Affiliated Faculty, Latin American Studies
  • Director, School of International Languages, Literatures, and Cultures (SILLC)
  • Interim Director, Africana Studies

Jenny Flynn

  • Associate Vice President, Foundation Development and the GIFT Center, University of Arizona Foundation

Lynn B. Gerald

  • Associate Dean/Canyon Ranch Endowed Chair/Professor, Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health
  • Scientist, Arizona Respiratory Center

Bryan Heidorn

  • Associate Professor, School of Information Resources and Library Science, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
  • Director, School of Information Resources and Library Science, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Chris Impey

  • University Distinguished Professor, Deputy Department Head, Astronomy

Buell T. Jannuzi

  • Head, Department of Astronomy
  • Director, Steward Observatory

Kate Maguire Jensen

  • Assistant VP Marketing, Office of External Relations

Hope Jensen Schau

  • Associate Dean, Eller MBA Programs
  • Associate Professor of Marketing, Gary M. Munsinger Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Bruce Johnson

  • Professor of Environmental Learning & Science Education
  • Head, Department of Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies
  • Co-Director, UA STEM Learning Center

John L. Koprowski

  • Professor, Natural Resources & the Environment
  • Director, Mt. Graham Biology Programs

Derek Masseth

  • Senior Director, Client & Infrastructure Services, University Information Technology Services

Rudy B. McCormick III

  • Director, Early Academic Outreach

Shelley McGrath

  • Senior Director, Academic Programs and Transfer Coordination
  • Co-Director, Degree Tracker IT Project

Myra Muramoto

  • Professor, Family & Community Medicine, College of Medicine

Ingrid Novodvorsky

  • Director, College of Science Teacher Prep Program
  • Faculty Fellow for Instruction and Assessment

Suzanne Panferov

  • Director, Center for English as a Second Language
  • Faculty, ELL and SLAT

Francisco Pedroza

  • Assistant Dean, Business & Finance, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Rick Sias

  • Professor and Tyler Family Chair in Finance
  • Finance Department Head, Eller College of Management

Brian C. Ten Eyck

  • Director of Research Development, College of Engineering

Mary Beth Tucker

  • Director, Office of Institutional Equity